Become an EMPEA Member Today

The EMPEA Team

Robert W. van Zwieten
President & Chief Executive Officer

Shannon Stroud
Vice President, Programs and Business Development

Phillip Reid
Financial Controller

Holly Freedman
Senior Director, Marketing and Communications

Nadiya Satyamurthy
Senior Director, Consulting Services

Kyoko Terada
Senior Director, Membership and Industry Partners

Michael Casey
Director, Consulting Services

Maryam Haque
Head of Data and Analysis

Kim Bennett
Senior Manager, Programs and Events

Emily Sandhaus
Senior Manager, Programs and Business Development

Carolyn Kolb
Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications

Jeff Schlapinski
Senior Analyst, Research Department

Sam Verran
Senior Analyst, Research Department

Molly Brister
Analyst, Research Department

John Mandalakas
Analyst, Research Department

Abigail Beach
Associate, Strategic Engagement

Sara Cousins
Member Services Coordinator

Aisha Richardson
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO, Office Manager


Senior Advisors

Serge Desjardins
Senior Advisor

Patricia Dinneen
Senior Advisor

Michael Barth
Senior Advisor

Peter Tropper
Senior Advisor